Board of Directors

Afton Oak Civic Club Board of Directors

NameResponsibilityEmail
David MontgomeryPresident president@aftonoaks.org
Wayne WhiteVice President/Legallegal@aftonoaks.org
Pam HeardTreasurertreasurer@aftonoaks.org
Billy BraganSecretarysecretary@aftonoaks.org
Philip SchneidauDeed Restrictionsdeedrestrictions@aftonoaks.org
Jeanine Kaminski-DitzelPast President / Welcomewelcome@aftonoaks.org
Mark WorschehEmail Communicationscommunication@aftonoaks.org
Lynn QuinleyLandscapingstreets@aftonoaks.org
Elaine GartrellPatrolpatrol@aftonoaks.org
Chris SegerTreestrees@aftonoaks.org
Al PratkaInsuranceinsurance@aftonoaks.org
Mike HaysBuilder Liaisonbuilder@aftonoaks.org
Rhonda TerraciniSanitationsanitation@aftonoaks.org
Andy FosslerBoard Member

Architectural Review Committee

Malcom DayChairmanarc1@aftonoaks.org
Philip CareyARC Memberarc2@aftonoaks.org
Pat WardARC Memberarc4@aftonoaks.org
Maya HernandezARC Member Alternatearc3@aftonoaks.org

Other Key Volunteers

Gina Benton AnguloResale & Refinance Certificatesresale@aftonoaks.org