Public Homepage
Read Afton Oaks News
Join Our Email List
General Information
Deed Restrictions
Patrol Service
Dues Information
Pay Dues Online
Garbage Collection
Street Light Repair
Newsletter
Recent Email Bulletins
Park Initiative
FAQ's
Afton Oaks Civic Club Board of Directors
Email the Civic Club President
Helpful Links
Documents
Realtor Documents
Contact Us
Homes for Sale / Lease
What’s Nearby?
Map
Reviews
Volunteer Needs
 
Board Login
Afton Oaks Civic Club Board of Directors

Name/Address

Responsibility

e-mail

Mark Worscheh

President

president@aftonoaks.org

Wayne White

Vice President/Legal

legal@aftonoaks.org 

Pam Heard

Treasurer

treasurer@aftonoaks.org

Billy Bragan

Secretary

secretary@aftonoaks.org

Jeanine Kaminski-Ditzel

Deed Restrictions

David Montgomery
Developer Liason
developer@aftonoaks.org

Mark Worscheh   

Email Communications

communication@aftonoaks.org

David Oliver

Patrol

patrol@aftonoaks.org

Lynn Quinley

Landscaping

streets@aftonoaks.org

Elaine Gartrell    Jeanine Kaminski-Ditzel

Newsletter

newsletter@aftonoaks.org

Chris Seger

Trees

trees@aftonoaks.org

Al Pratka

Insurance

insurance@aftonoaks.org 

Mike Hays

Builder Liaison

builder@aftonoaks.org

Rhonda Terracini

Sanitation

sanitation@aftonoaks.org

Brooke Gunst

Welcome

welcome@aftonoaks.org


   

Architectural Review Committee

Martin Martensen    

Chairman

arc1@aftonoaks.org

Malcolm Day

ARC Member

arc2@aftonoaks.org

Pat Ward

ARC Member

arc4@aftonoaks.org

Maya Hernandez

ARC Member

arc3@aftonoaks.org


Other Key Volunteers

Gina Benton Angulo
Resale & Refinance Certificates resale@aftonoaks.org